Latest Products http://www.sriratnamandir.biz Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 20:26:13 +0530 en-us http://www.sriratnamandir.biz Amethyst Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/purple-amethyst-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/purple-amethyst-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Purple Amethyst Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These high quality gemstones are acquired from reliable sources and are provided at affordable prices. Aquamarine Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/aquamarine-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/aquamarine-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Aquamarine Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These gemstones are known for their lustrous texture and vivid color. Our experts very skillfully design and polish these gemstones for wide use. Bear Quartz Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/bear-quartz-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/bear-quartz-gemstones.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Bear Quartz Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These gemstones are acquired from various trusted sources with an assurance of premium quality standards. Beryl Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/beryl-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/beryl-gemstones.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Beryl Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These gemstones are supplied in safe tamper-proof packages with no scope for defects. Black Spinel Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/black-spinel-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/black-spinel-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Black Spinel Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India.  These Gemstones have a fine and lustrous finish due to which they are highly demanded in the market. Blue Sapphire Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/blue-sapphire-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/blue-sapphire-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Blue Sapphire Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These lustrous gemstones are available as per the client specifications. Blue Topaz Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/blue-topaz-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/blue-topaz-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Blue Topaz Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. This unique gemstone is highly demanded due to its fine finish and luster. Citrine Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/citrine-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/citrine-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Citrine Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. They are made available in various shapes and sizes as per the client specifications. We make sure that only the best quality gemstones are provided to our clients. Crystal Quartz Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/crystal-quartz-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/crystal-quartz-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Crystal Quartz Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The gemstones are cut and polished in our state-of-the-art facility with utmost precision. Dravite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/dravite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/dravite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Dravite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These unique gemstones can be availed at various shapes and sizes as per the requirement of the client. Emerald Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/emerald-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/emerald-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Emerald Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These lustrous gemstones are provided in fine finish and unique designs as per the requirement of the client. Fluorite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/fluorite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/fluorite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Fluorite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. Our team of experts ensures that the gemstones are in compliance with the quality standards set by the industry before they are dispatched. Goshenite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/goshenite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/goshenite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of premium quality Goshenite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The offered gemstones are polished and cut with precision without compromising its original features. Prasiolite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/green-amethyst-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/green-amethyst-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Green Amethyst Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The lustrous finish and unique designs provided by us have made them highly demanded in the market. Mixed Beryl Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/heliodor-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/heliodor-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of premium quality Heliodor Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The offered gemstones are provided in various shapes and sizes as per the order of the client. Hessonite Garnet Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/hessonite-garnet-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/hessonite-garnet-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Hessonite Garnet Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These beautiful gemstones are made available at affordable prices for our clients. Honey Quartz Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/honey-quartz-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/honey-quartz-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Honey Quartz Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The offered gemstones are provided in various shapes and sizes as per the requirement of the client. Kyanite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/kyanite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/kyanite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Kyanite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. We supply the orders in safe packages with no scope for damage. Kunzite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/kunzite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/kunzite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Kunzite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These lustrous gemstones are of premium quality and are provided at affordable prices. Labradorite Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/labradorite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/labradorite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Labradorite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The offered gemstones are if premium quality and are supplied in safe tamper-proof packages with no scope for defects. Lapis Lazuli Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/lapis-lazuli-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/lapis-lazuli-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Lapis Lazuli Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These semi-precious stones are provide by us in various shapes and sizes as per the specifications of the clients. Lemon Quartz Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/lemon-quartz-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/lemon-quartz-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Lemon Quartz Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. This unique set of gemstones is supplied in various shapes, sizes and cuts as per the client specifications. Coral Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/coral-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/coral-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Coral Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. These lustrous gemstones with their fine finish are demanded widely. We provide them in safe packages as per the requirement of the clients. Garnet Gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/red-garnet-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/red-garnet-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Red Garner Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. This unique and beautiful gemstone is provided by us in various shapes and sizes as per the requirement of our esteemed clients. iolite gemstones http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/iolite-gemstones.htm http://www.sriratnamandir.biz/iolite-gemstones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Iolite Gemstones in Mysore, Karnataka, India. The offered gemstones are cut and polished in various designs as per the specifications of the client.